recycle Parallel Payment Page Parallel YouTube Page Parallel Linkedin Page Parallel Twitter Page
Contact Parallel Products
Contact Us
Corporate Headquarters
401 Industry Rd.
Louisville, KY 40208
Toll Free: (800) 883-9100
Email: CustomerServices@parallelproducts.com

View Parallel Products Locations in a larger map

Parallel Products Key Contacts:

Gene Kiesel -President and CEO
Email: GeneK@parallelproducts.com
Ed Stewart - National Sales Director
Email: eds2@parallelproducts.com

Ken Reese - Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Email: KenR@parallelproducts.com
Monica Lurie - Sales & Marketing Specialist
Email: MonicaL@parallelproducts.com
Russ Hoehn- V.P of Finance/Controller
Email: RussH@parallelproducts.com
Denise Gibson - National Customer Service Manager
Email: DeniseG@parallelproducts.com
Hal Park - Corporate HR Manager/ Dir. Of Corp Communications
Email: halp@parallelproducts.com
Jim Russell- Vice President of Operations New England
Email: JRussell@parallelproducts.com
Tim Cusson- Vice President of Business Development
Email:
TimC@parallelproducts.com
Bob Pasma- Vice President of Operations
Email: Bpasma@parallelproducts.com


Home  |  About Us   |  Environment  | Services  |  Facilities  |  Customer Service  |  Employment  |  Contact Us

(888)883-9100 | CustomerServices@ParallelProducts.com | © Parallel Products