Skip to main content

Corporate Headquarters

401 Industry Rd.

Louisville, KY 40208

Toll Free: (800) 883-9100

Email: CustomerServices@parallelproducts.com

Gene Kiesel - President and CEO
Email: GeneK@parallelproducts.com

Ken Reese - Vice President of Sales and Marketing Email: KenR@parallelproducts.com

Russ Hoehn - V.P of Finance/Controller
Email: RussH@parallelproducts.com

Jim Russell - Vice President of Operations New England
Email: JRussell@parallelproducts.com

Bob Pasma - Vice President of Operations
Email: Bpasma@parallelproducts.com

Ed Stewart - National Sales Director
Email: eds2@parallelproducts.com

Monica Lurie - Sales & Marketing Specialist
Email: MonicaL@parallelproducts.com

Denise Gibson - National Customer Service Manager
Email:DeniseG@parallelproducts.com

Hal Park - Corporate HR Manager/ Dir. Of Corp Communications
Email: halp@parallelproducts.com

Tim Cusson - Vice President of Business Development
Email: TimC@parallelproducts.com

Videos